Welcome To My World

Greetings! I’m so glad that you have found your way here. I hope you enjoy being a part of my journeys and travels. I LOVE traveling and having adventures. If I could get paid to travel, I would probably be the happiest girl on the planet.

Okay, things you may want to know about me. I am happily married. I have 7 children- Five I gave birth to, and two I unofficially adopted as teenagers. I love my life, I love my family, I love my home. I also have a gypsy soul and a wanderlust that will never be quenched.

I have done a lot of traveling. I’ve been to Europe, Canada, The Bahamas, The Keys (MY personal favorite), and many states in the U.S.A.. I will continue to travel as long as I have a breath in my body. I hope you’ll join me on my adventures and enjoy my stories and photos. Welcome!

One thought on “Welcome To My World

Leave a Reply

